Cart 0

Contact Us

Name *
Name

*If you are inquiring about a donation, please use the request form below. 

 

Leadership Team Contacts

John Urlaub | Owner
john@rohrbachs.com
585-594-9800 ext. 201

Chris Cole | Sales Manager
email: chris@rohrbachs.com
585-546-8020

Jim McDermott | Director of Brewing
 jim@rohrbachs.com
585-546-8020

Dina Cieslinski General Manager, Brewpub
dina@rohrbachs.com
585-594-9800 ext. 202

 

Brittany Statt | Marketing Director
brittany@rohrbachs.com
585-546-8020

Nicole Landry | Catering / Party Manager
 nicole@rohrbachs.com
585-502-8922

Emily Hoyt | Manager, Beer Hall
emily@rohrbachs.com
585-546-8020

Our locations

Rohrbach Buffalo Rd. Brewpub
3895 Buffalo Road, Rochester NY 14624

585.594.9800
brewpub@rohrbachs.com

 
 

Rohrbach Beer Hall & Production Brewery
97 Railroad Street, Rochester NY 14609

585.546.8020
beerhall@rohrbachs.com

 

Donation Application

Name *
Name
Address *
Address
Phone *
Phone

 

IMG_04sm.jpg